Board of Directors

Based on bylaw amendments on September 15, 2018, the Association is now governed by a board of nine directors. Eight directors represent the sections around Oliver and Martin Lakes: one director from Section A, Section B/BB, Section C, Section CC, Section E, and Section F/G/H. Two directors represent Section D, the largest section on Oliver Lake. One director serves at-large. Directors are elected at the Annual Meeting. They serve for a three-year term and may be reelected.

Association Officers 2018-19

President: Dan Heller

Vice-President: Paul Lauver

Secretary: Mark O’Shaughnessy

Treasurer: Mike Renno


Board of Directors: current section directors with year of next election 

Year 2019

Section A – Dan Heller

Section C – Mike Renno

Section D88-D134 – Mark O'Shaughnessy

Section E - Cindy Noward (2-year election this time according to bylaw changes)

Year 2020

Section D137-D919 - Dawn Passwater

Section F/G/H– Bill Stanley

At-Large – Angie Gump

Year 2021

Section B/BB – Don Bell

Section CC – Fred Leiter

Section E 

News & Events MAY 1st

Change is on the way

June 30, 2019

Read More Read ALL

Local News MAY 20th

Trump tells ex-counsel McGahn to defy congressional subpoena

WASHINGTON -- President Donald Trump directed former White House counsel Don McGahn to defy a congressional subpoena, citing a Justice Department legal opinion....

Read More